Cayuga County Voting Hours

Auburn- 8am to 8pm Casey Park, Owasco and Seward elementary schools, and East and West middle schools-depending on voter’s residence.Southern Cayuga- 6am to 9pm Planetarium classroom at Poplar Ridge.Port Byron – 9am to 9pm – High SchoolCato-Meridian 9am to 9pm – Middle SchoolWeedsport- Noon to 9pm- Junior-Senior High SchoolMoravia- 7am to 9pm High School Music RoomUnion Springs- Noon to 9pm – High School Lobby


Also on FingerLakes1.com